Jadan Press Women’s Circuit Race

Sponsored by Jadan Press for Elite 1st, 2nd & 3rd Category Riders

Sign on and Race Start Details

1. Signing on will take place in Saturday Market

2. Riders should be signed on at the latest 18.40

3. Riders will assemble at 18.55 for Commissaires briefing.

4. Circuit available for familiarisation 19:00

5. Riders line up 19:10

6. 19:15 Race started by Pam Wainman - Jadan Press.

7. There will be a lead motorcycle for the duration of the event.

8. Lapped riders will be withdrawn from the race.

7. Presentation for 1st, 2nd 3rd place only will take place immediately after the race.

Race Primes – Every 4th lap.

Prize fund

1st £140
2nd £120
3rd £100
4th £75
5th £60
6th £50
7th £40
8th £30
9th £25
10th £25
11th £20
12th £15
13th £15
14th £15
15th £15
4 x primes at £15 £60
Total £805

Rider List 2017

No. Name Club / Team Name Cat
1 Melissa Greaves All Terrain Cycles Ride In Peace 2nd
2 Sarah King Bianchi Dama UK 2nd
3 Sophia Taylor Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C 4th
4 Lucy Khan Cliff Pratt Racing 4th
5 Amanda Leach Cliff Pratt Racing 4th
6 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing 2nd
7 Ellen McDermott EDCO Continental 1st
8 Alana Prior EDCO Continental 2nd
9 Hannah Righini-Brand EDCO Continental 2nd
10 Nicola Greenwood Holmfirth Cycling Club 3rd
11 Hannah Bayes LIV AWOL 3rd
12 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL 3rd
13 Jane Hellewell NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli 3rd
14 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing 2nd
15 Jessica O’Brien Sheffield Hallam Cycling Club 4th
16 Nicola Moore Squadra RT 2nd
17 Felicity Gledhill SunSport Velo 2nd
18 Lily Greenhalgh Team 22 2nd
19 Sophie Holmes Team Terminator 2nd
20 Sarah Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation 3rd
21 Rebecca Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation 3rd
22 Natasha Smith The Racing Chance Foundation 4th
23 Nicola Soden Velo Schils - Interbike RT 2nd
24 Holly Flannery Team Jadan Press
25 Louise Scupham Team Jadan Press
26 Leah Pheasey Team Jadan Press
27 Georgia Bullard Team Jadan Press
28 Charlotte Dalton Team Jadan Press
29 Amy Monkhouse Team Jadan Press