Skip to Content


Keep up to date with everything that is happening before and during events with us on twitter.

Follow us on Twitter

You are here: Home : Rider Info : Keith Jordan Race

Keith Jordan Memorial Circuit Race 2013

Sponsored by Beverley Car and Cycle Centre of Beverley 3rd and 4th Category Riders

Sign on and Race Start Details

1. Signing on will take place in Saturday Market

2. Riders should be signed on at the latest 18.10

3. Riders will assemble outside Burtons at 18.20 for Commissaires briefing.

4. 18:30 Race started by Lee Frost - Manager Beverley Car and Cycle Centre.

5. There will be a lead motorcycle for the duration of the event.

6. Lapped riders will be withdrawn from the race.

7. Presentation for 1st place only will take place immediately after the race, please be available!

8. Prizes for first 10 placed riders to be collected from the signing on desk, once the judges have worked out the results.

9. Prime and cash prizes will be sent by post.

Race Duration 40mins + 3 laps

Race Primes – Every 4th lap.

Prize fund

1st £100
2nd £65
3rd £55
4th £45
5th £30
6th £25
7th £20
8th £15
9th £15
10th £10
4 x primes at £10 £40
Total £420

Rider List

No. Name Club / Team Name Cat
1 Andrew Bates Barnsley RC 3rd
2 Miles Flather Bridlington Cycling Club 4th
3 Matthew Pearce Bronte Wheelers/Neophix Engineering 3rd
4 Jonathan Watson Charge Bikes 3rd
5 Mark Scatchard Chevin Trek 3rd
6 Jacob Brown Clifton CC 3rd
7 Alex Fold Dirtwheels Cycles 3rd
8 Lee Stenton Dirtwheels Cycles 3rd
9 Andy Denniss Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT 4th
10 Tom Unwin Hull Thursday RC 4th
11 Jonathan Green Kuota-GSG-Spinergy 3rd
12 Giles Porter London Dynamo 3rd
13 George Rounce London Dynamo 3rd
14 Ian Russell Newark Castle CC 3rd
15 Lee Cairns Rossington Wheelers 3rd
16 David Percival Team Swift
17 Robert Hill Unattached 3rd
18 Paul Shepherd Velo Club Beverley 4th
19 Lee Coulson We Love Mountains Racing Team 3rd
20 Graham Morgan We Love Mountains Racing Team 4th
21 Stuart Bannister West Yorkshire Police CC 4th
22 David Rowley Wetherby Wheelers
23 Maciej Wontorowski Wetherby Wheelers 3rd
24 Matthew Beaumont Wilsons Wheels Race Team 4th
25 Peter Fielding-Smith Wilsons Wheels Race Team 2nd
26 Gary Trees Wilsons Wheels Race Team 3rd
27 Daniel Wright 4th

Site Created by White Agency

Copyright © 2012